TheCityUK City Chairs

The role of TheCityUK City Chairs is to further enhance and support our work across the regions and nations of the UK.

Our Chairs have been drawn from across the industry in some of the country's major financial centres, including Belfast, Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Greater Manchester and Leeds. They will act as advocates for the industry, championing its considerable local contribution and progressing opportunities for greater collaboration across their respective regions and nations.

Watch John McFarlane, TheCityUK National Chairman, outline why TheCityUK City Chairs are so important:

TheCityUK City Chairs:

Leigh Meyer, Managing Director, Citigroup and TheCityUK City Chair for Belfast.

Sandra Wallace, Joint Managing Director, Europe and the Middle East and Country Managing Partner, UK, DLA and TheCityUK City Chair for Birmingham.

Stephen Noakes, Group Customer Services Director and Ambassador for the South West, Lloyds Banking Group and TheCityUK City Chair for Bristol.

Katharine Finn, Regional Leader West and Wales Practice, Bristol Office Senior Partner, PwC and TheCityUK City Chair for Cardiff.

Greater Manchester
Richard Bell, Practice Senior Partner for Deloitte in the North West and TheCityUK City Chair for Greater Manchester.

Chris Hearld, North Region Chairman and Leeds Office Senior Partner, KPMG and TheCityUK City Chair for Leeds.