Board of Directors

TheCityUK Board of Directors is at the heart of our organisation and brings together a cross-sectoral group of the most senior leaders from the industry. It oversees our strategic objectives, ensures the delivery of our work programme and provides key messages and governance for the recommendations from our work.

TheCityUK Board of Directors
Name Position Company
Mark E Tucker* Group Chairman HSBC
Rajesh Agrawal Deputy Mayor for Business Greater London Authority
Omar Ali Managing Partner, UK Financial Services EY
Edward Braham Senior Partner Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Miles Celic Chief Executive Officer TheCityUK
Tracy Clarke Regional Chief Executive, Europe and Americas Standard Chartered Bank
Galina Dimitrova Director, Investment & Capital Markets The Investment Association
Craig Donaldson Chief Executive Officer Metro Bank
Huw Evans Director General Association of British Insurers
John Heaps Chairman Yorkshire Building Society
Mark Hoban Chairman  Flood Re
Stephen Jones Chief Executive UK Finance
Andrew Kail Head of Financial Services PwC
Simon Lewis Chief Executive Association for Financial Markets in Europe
Rachel Lord Head of EMEA Blackrock
Sean McGovern Chief Risk Officer and General Counsel AXA XL
Catherine McGuinness Chairman of Policy and Resources Committee City of London Corporation
Jon Whitehouse Group Head of Government Relations Barclays plc
Clare Woodman Head of EMEA and CEO Morgan Stanley
Sir David Wootton Alderman City of London Corporation